Waterberg TVET College Application 2024/2025

Waterberg TVET College¬†Application 2024/2025 Waterberg TVET College has three campuses namely, ¬†Lebowakgomo Campus, ¬†Mokopane Campus and Mahwelereng Campus. Waterberg TVET College is a public further education and training institution which has been established according to the FET Act no 98 of 1998. The College is registered with the Limpopo Department of Education in terms of … Read more